SafeTouch Reviews

Providing the best customer experience is our number one priority.

Customers rate us 4.7 out of 5

Check out what real SafeTouch Security customers have to say about us.

Google Reviews

10.25.2018

img_review_stars

I have been a Safetouch customer for almost 10 years. Joe did a create a re-programming my system today. He is extremely knowledgeable about the products and technology. If Joe is your technician you are in great hands!

Adam Chapman

10.08.2018

img_review_stars

I have been a Safetouch customer for almost 10 years. Joe did a create a re-programming my system today. He is extremely knowledgeable about the products and technology. If Joe is your technician you are in great hands!

Adam Chapman

09.04.2018

img_review_stars

We woke up Saturday morning to the blaring of the alarm on our smoke and heat sensor. I called customer service and the first thing they did was walk me through how to make the alarm stop sounding. We were still at a point where we could not reset our alarm from the keypad which did concern me. After sensing my concern, the customer service rep talked to her service manager and they dispatched an outstanding Technician to our house. He repaired the damage within 20 minutes and we were back to normal. I am a raving fan of SafeTouch.

Sandy Steinman

09.28.2018

img_review_stars

Would like to thank John B. for the very professional manner in which he installed our new Safe Touch Security System today. He was very knowledgeable about how the system worked and answered any and all of the questions we had about what he had installed for us. Also he took a lot of pride in what he was doing and did an outstanding job in doing .

John Wesner

BBB Reviews

10.27.2018

img_review_stars

Justin was extremely professional and courteous, giving us excellent customer service. We upgraded to wireless security and he was very patient as he explained how to add the app to our phones, and gave me a very well done personal training session on the details of the Safe Touch home page. Now ready to move on with further installation of cameras. I recommend Safe Touch to anyone considering security for their home (or business).

T.C.

10.26.2018

img_review_stars

We had our new system installed today and couldn't be happier!!! Hosner is a total professional!!! Our appt. was late on a Friday afternoon and Hosner was very pleasant, knowledgeable, and very helpful at a time when most folks were probably already home enjoying their weekend. He thoroughly explained and demonstrated every part and feature of our new system; and after completing the install, he did not leave until every one of our questions were answered (and we had a ton of them ). We have used SafeTouch for just over 10 years now and would highly recommend them to any and everyone for their security needs, and have Hosner do your install!!!

Charlie J

10.19.18

img_review_stars

Most excellent service ! We had service upgraded in a commercial building and appointment was for 8 am and Tech arrived 15 minutes early. Tech was very professional and completed the upgrade in a timely manner. Tech also took the time to make sure we understood the alarm system, went through all features and made sure he answered any question we had. If we have any future service needs hope to see him again.

Julie R.

08.30.18

img_review_stars

We a problem with a motion detector faulting. Placed a call to SafeTouch and they had a technician at our site the next morning. Joe replaced the sensor and verified the operation. Quick response and great service!

American Valley Aviation, Inc.

07.02.2018

img_review_stars

Thomas L. arrived earlier than expected & called when he was 5 minutes out from arriving at my house. He was very kind and thorough. He explained the procedure being done and gave options as to how I preferred the job to be done which exceeded my expectations. He was patient with me and made sure I knew how to work all aspects of the alarm system before leaving. Thomas certain has & provides Exceptional Customer Service skills!

Jennifer T.

03.10.18

img_review_stars

We upgraded our Safetouch Security system. Thomas and Clay were our techs and they were both awesome! Thomas was the senior tech and was training Clay. Thomas was very professional. He explained everything to me and my husband. Both Thomas and Clay were very personable and helpful. Thomas was very knowledgeable about Safetouch and the equipment. It's why I love Safetouch. Their techs are more than techs. They are also customer service and help desk. Thank you Thomas and Clay!

Denise C.

4.7 out of 5

Based on 928 Reviews

ReviewBuzz Reviews

5 out of 5

Based on 1,371 Reviews

Better Business Bureau Reviews

5 out of 5

Based on 811 Reviews

Contact us